Featured Listing Feed http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings Beautiful Central Pattaya Home http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/beautiful-central-pattaya-home-22.html MjItMjAxMi0wOS0xMiAyMjo0OToxOQ== Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pattaya Beach
For Sale
10,500,000 BHT
Comfortable Living ]]>
Phoenix Palms Home http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/phoenix-palms-home-425.html NDI1LTIwMTMtMDItMTkgMjM6NDQ6MTI= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Bang Saray/Baan Amphur/Huay Yai
For Sale
10,500,000 BHT
Phoenix Palms ]]>
Citismart Residence Rental http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/citismart-residence-rental-42.html NDItMjAxMy0wMS0wMSAyMjowNDo1NA== Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pattaya Beach
For Rent
32,000 BHT
Fully Furnished ]]>
Serenity Wongamat http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/serenity-wongamat-64.html NjQtMjAxMi0xMi0yMCAyMjoxNzo0NQ== Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Naklua/Wongamat
For Sale
956,000 BHT
Serenity Wongamat ]]>
Unparalleled Lifestyle - The Cove http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/unparalleled-lifestyle---the-cove-83.html ODMtMjAxMy0wMy0xMSAyMzo1NjowNg== Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Naklua/Wongamat
For Sale
39,900,000 BHT
The Cove Wongamat ]]>
Cosy Beach View Pratumnak http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/cosy-beach-view-pratumnak-151.html MTUxLTIwMTItMDktMTEgMjM6MTQ6MjM= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pratumnak
For Sale
5,100,000 BHT
Modern Style ]]>
Palm Oasis Pool Villa http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/palm-oasis-pool-villa-174.html MTc0LTIwMTItMDktMTQgMDM6NTY6MTE= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Jomtien/Na Jomtien
For Sale
14,900,000 BHT
Outdoor Entertaining ]]>
SP Village 5 Value http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/sp-village-5--value-194.html MTk0LTIwMTItMTAtMDMgMDM6NDY6NDY= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Sale
5,400,000 BHT
Fully Renovated ]]>
The Meadows City Villa http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/the-meadows-city-villa-200.html MjAwLTIwMTItMTEtMjkgMjI6MTE6MTM= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Sale
5,549,000 BHT
The Meadows City Villa ]]>
A.D. Wongamat 1 Bedroom Rental http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/a.d.-wongamat-1-bedroom-rental-276.html Mjc2LTIwMTMtMDEtMDIgMDM6NDQ6MTc= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Naklua/Wongamat
For Rent
24,000 BHT
AD Wongamat ]]>
Tudor Villas http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/tudor-villas--227.html MjI3LTIwMTItMTEtMjkgMjI6MTI6MzA= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Sale
9,900,000 BHT
Classic Design ]]>
The Vineyard II Resale http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/the-vineyard-ii-resale-354.html MzU0LTIwMTItMDktMTEgMDI6MTg6MDQ= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Sale
15,700,000 BHT
The Vineyard II ]]>
Stylish The Meadows Rental http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/stylish-the-meadows-rental-323.html MzIzLTIwMTItMTAtMjcgMDA6NDY6MDA= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Rent
32,000 BHT
The Meadows ]]>
View Talay 7 One Bedroom http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/view-talay-7--one-bedroom-382.html MzgyLTIwMTItMTAtMTggMjE6NDk6MjI= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Jomtien/Na Jomtien
For Sale
4,400,000 BHT
View Talay 7 ]]>
Park Royal 3 One Bedroom http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/park-royal-3-one-bedroom-392.html MzkyLTIwMTItMTEtMDEgMjM6MDY6NTQ= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pratumnak
For Sale
2,690,000 BHT
Park Royal 3 ]]>
View Talay Sands Duplex http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/view-talay-sands-duplex-396.html Mzk2LTIwMTItMTEtMDMgMDE6MjY6MjA= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Jomtien/Na Jomtien
For Sale
12,250,000 BHT
View Talay Sands ]]>
The Wave 3 Bedroom Rental http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/the-wave-3-bedroom-rental-399.html Mzk5LTIwMTItMTEtMjIgMjI6MjU6MTE= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Jomtien/Na Jomtien
For Rent
120,000 BHT
The Wave ]]>
Jomtien Pool Villas http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/jomtien-pool-villas-405.html NDA1LTIwMTItMTEtMTQgMjE6MzY6MzE= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 East Pattaya
For Sale
2,390,000 BHT
The Ville Jomtien ]]>
Jomtien Beach Penthouse http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/jomtien-beach-penthouse-408.html NDA4LTIwMTItMTEtMjEgMjI6MjQ6MjI= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Jomtien/Na Jomtien
For Sale
9,900,000 BHT
Metro Jomtien Penthouse ]]>
Central Pattaya 2 Bedroom http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/central-pattaya-2-bedroom-419.html NDE5LTIwMTMtMDMtMTIgMjI6MjI6MjA= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pattaya Beach
For Sale
5,400,000 BHT
Four Seasons Place ]]>
Outstanding Value Home http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/outstanding-value-home-420.html NDIwLTIwMTItMTItMTkgMjI6MDk6NTE= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Bang Saray/Baan Amphur/Huay Yai
For Sale
7,900,000 BHT
Baan Baramee ]]>
Phoenix Palms Villa Rental http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/phoenix-palms-villa-rental-453.html NDUzLTIwMTMtMDItMTkgMjM6NDY6MDQ= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Bang Saray/Baan Amphur/Huay Yai
For Rent
65,000 BHT
Phoenix Palms ]]>
Test Beach http://www.pattayaexclusiveproperties.com/listing/test-beach-456.html NDU2LTIwMTMtMDMtMzAgMDY6MDI6NTc= Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:49:19 -0500 Pattaya Beach
For Sale
300,000 BHT
no photo ]]>